Australia flag Specialised Mowing Equipment

Search

Shopping Cart

Contacts at SME

We strive to always have someone here to willingly assist you. 
There will always be a department ready and willing to help from 8.00am to 5.00pm Monday to Friday. 

Please note that orders placed after 2.30pm may not be filled the same day.

...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

ACCOUNTS/ADMIN
Contact: Ruth Doven or Joanne Doven
Phone:   02 6923 0000
Email:    accounts@smemowers.com.au or joanne@smemowers.com.au or ruth@smemowers.com.au

...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

MARKETING & WEBSITE SUPPORT
Contact: Trudie Brown
Phone:   02 6923 0000
Email:   
trudie@smemowers.com.au 

...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

SERVICE & TECHNICAL
Contact: Jamie Cleveland
Phone:   02 6923 0000 or 0467 538 060
Email:  
service@smemowers.com.au or jamie@smemowers.com.au 

...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

SPARE PARTS & DESPATCH
Contact: Rob Smith or Nelson Holt.
Phone:   02 6923 0000 
Email 
customerservice@smemowers.com.au or nelson@smemowers.com.au

 ...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

SALES & ENQUIRIES

Sales Enquiries: 1800 088 567 - sales@smemowers.com.au 

Matthew Stead: Razorback and Walker Sales   (NSW)
Email: mstead@smemowers.com.au   Ph: 02 6923 0000 

Brad Cooper: Razorback and Walker Sales   (QLD, Northern NSW)
Email: brad@smemowers.com.au   Ph: 02 6923 0000 

Greg Smith: Razorback and Walker  Sales (VIC, TAS, SA)
Email: gsmith@smemowers.com.au   Ph: 02 6923 0000

Jason Landy: Northern BOB-CAT Sales, WA Walker Sales
Email: jason@smemowers.com.au   Ph: 0437 866 154  

Lincoln Stead: Southern BOB-CAT  
Email: lstead@smemowers.com.au   Ph: 02 6923 0000  

Tania Lindqvist: Sales Assistant (National)
Email: tania@smemowers.com.au    Ph: 02 6923 0000  

  ...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

WARRANTY SUPPORT

Contact: Jamie Cleveland
Phone: 02 6923 0000 or 0467 538 060
Email: Jamie@smemowers.com.au 

...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

*
*
*